Contact Us

Contact ISF sales and recruiting staff at the following:

 

Cyndy Loomis
Chief Executive Officer
cloomis@isf.com
(850) 671-1006

 

Jonathan Conrad
Senior Director -
Clients | Solutions
(Austin)

jconrad@isf.com
(850) 671-1023 

Duane Daunt
Client Partner (TLH)
ddaunt@isf.com
(850) 671-1020

 

Leonard Dodrill
Client Partner (JAX)
ldodrill@isf.com
(904) 726-4253  

Mark Burk
Client Partner (TLH)
mburk@isf.com
(850) 671-1017 

Ben Wolf
Client Partner (TLH)
bwolf@isf.com
(850) 671-1037

Ramona Poole
Recruiting Coordinator
rpoole@isf.com
(850) 671-1016 

 

 

 


 

Or submit a request using our online form: